Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3288209743 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 35 / Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love football, Denver Broncos, I love love love going to concerts I go once a week in the summer time. I really love all kinds of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like I said before I love going to concerts, now that I'm single I go to neighborhood bars, watching football and baseball. I like to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. Some one who can have fun anywhere but happy living a simple life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a fun person who likes to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a Harry Potter nerd so before the last movie was released I read the deathly hallows again. Will most likely read it again when the second half comes out again. Now I'm reading The Hunger Games. I just started reading it. I know they are teen books but still so good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my friends and family. I have great friends that I love dearly.
  2. I'm thankful that I'm able to express myself creatively and have a job I love.
  3. I'm thankful that a lot of my hard work is starting to pay off.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to think that I'm pretty simple. I think people see me for who I am right away.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a simple girl who loves loves music and overall just likes to have a good time anywhere I go. I do have a lot of tattoos. I love them and plan to have my sleeves completely done by the end of the year. I'm a free spirit and pretty rebellious but not a bad person. I don't get into trouble.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football