Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3288043933 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 47 / Higher Education Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, and being outdoors (fishing, hiking, snorkeling, swimming). I am passionate about my professional work and am a huge college football fan. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and can usually be found walking or playing with my dog, Callie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outside - hiking, swimming, fishing, biking.Hanging out with friends - usually involves BBQ on the patio!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a smart, caring, fun loving man. Someone who embraces life and has a positive outlook!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am articulate, smart and that I like to have fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Dressmaker of Khair Khana, a story about resiliency and sisterhood.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My education
  3. Notre Dame football :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind