Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #328783132 A Single Man in Leesville, LA 38 / Military Pilot.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland university college
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland university college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about building meaningful relationships with friends and family. The two most important things in someone's life are the two I just mentioned. I have always had a strong desire to excel in work and life, but sometimes life throws a curveball and I have swung and missed, other times I hit a homerun. I enjoy running, talking with friends, going to social activities and making other people happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, running, spending time with my son, and going to sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

love, and marriage

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the five love languages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball