Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287756635 A Single Woman in Chesterton, IN 36 / Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Chesterton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about achieving my goals in life, helping my family and friends whenever they are in need because you never know when you might need them, trying new things: snowmobiling, jet skiing, or riding a mechanical bull... I have a wide variety of interests and I try to enjoy life. . .

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a variety of interest that I enjoy spending my leisure time- scuba diving, traveling, music, and dancing to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is outgoing and spontaneous, but knows how to relax and enjoy each others company. Someone who I can trust and depend on. Chivarly is a plus as well as a sense of humor. Must love dog :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is an important part of my life. I have a large family and it's nice to have grandparents, parents, siblings, and cousins near by.
  2. My friends. My closest friends are like family and I've been blessed to have a few.
  3. My dog. There is nothing better coming home after a bad day to a wiggling dog all excited to see you and make you smile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop