Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287753530 A Single Woman in Great Mills, MD 32 / analyst in cubeville

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Great Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Great Mills, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Great Mills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Softball- it's my favorite sport. Family- without them I would be nothing. I love spending as much time as possible with them. My cat Ollie- he loves me for exactly who I am and is completely hilarious. The environment- I would like to be greener and am trying to be healthier. I enjoy working out- I'm trying yoga and pilates. My friends- they are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with friends, finding new places to go/eat out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person. Someone who will be loyal and love me for who I am without expecting me to change just for them.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am open and trusting. I think the best of people until they prove otherwise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my shyness upon meeting people isn't disinterest. Once I get to know you I'm much more open and friendly

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet