Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287749830 A Single Woman in Rodeo, CA 52 / customer service representative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Rodeo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rodeo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rodeo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about walking as a person who follows Jesus and learning and applying his teachings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing, listening to live music, going shopping, pampering myself, going out to dinner. go to movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person that can take life as it comes and enjoy the ride. someone that is easy going and can be serious if need be.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality, my great smile, my kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankfull for God and all his blessings
  2. I'm thankful for my job, roof over my head, car to drive, clothes,
  3. I'm thankful for being able to bless others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, lifetime network, dr oz