Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287747521 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 34 / Criminal analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about keeping myself physically active. I love playing sports and anything that keeps me moving around. Don't get me wrong I also love reading books which is a new hobby of mine and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Really enjoy being outside and keeping myself busy. Weather it's running, bike riding or bringing the do to the dog park. I enjoy riding motorcycles but don always have enough time during the work week. Projects around the house are actually enjoyable now that I'm doing them my owe property.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has to be by far the single most thing I'm thankful for.
  2. Being free and able to enjoy the little things in life.
  3. My dog who is much more then a dog. I think of him as one of my closest friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing