Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287747323 A Single Woman in Butte des Morts, WI 51 / Customer Service Rep

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Butte des Morts
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Butte des Morts, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Butte des Morts, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to bowl. I bowl womens and mens leagues enjoy traveling to tournaments all over the place. I love going to the local race track and watching races. I love to go boating, don't have a boat but family does. I enjoy just about anything outdoors. I love cooking meals for people and having friends and family over for parties or just having that special someone to watch movies with snuggled on the couch together I am not picky just want someone to do stuff with and enjoy life, it is too short to be alone

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just about anything I am not picky

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. having a job that I enjoy
  3. doing things that I enjoy such as bowling and playing softball, going to races

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

hawaii five o, grey's anatomy, y & r