Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287746527 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 28 / Work with inventory tracking and production yields at a cooked food processing plant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outdoors even if it is going on a walk around a park or town. I was a gymnast and cheerleader and enjoy watching some sports but not a fan of any one in particular since I would rather play than watch. I also enjoy working out not just for the physical benefits but because I feel like it gives me more energy and keeps me in good health.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside when it is a nice day. Even if it is just sitting around talking to friends or going for a jog I would rather not be inside all the time. I enjoy riding my motorcycle and planning day trips or sometimes even weekend outings. I like to just be around my friends and family talking, playing a game, or even working on a project.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that is content weather they are out having fun or just enjoying a nice day at home not doing much of anything.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be a sarcastic person. At times people will mistake me for being mean to them but after a little while they will know I'm just kidding with them and usually start giving me trouble right back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Last Olympian series. I like the modern take on the ancient Greek myths.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I moved back home to be close to my extended family since I grew up with all of them around.
  2. My good health. I love being able to go work outside and not feel tired or sick most of the time.
  3. My friends. I can call them and talk about almost anything and they can always make me laugh and feel better.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really comes to mind currently.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I am generally easy going and do not have to go out to have a good time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, wedding crashers, classic action hero movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama