Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287746031 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 27 / shift leader at einsteins bagel bros in arlington texas

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music favorite band would be Incubus, my family, playing soccer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to Music, Playing with my cat, working out, speanding time with my mother.

The most influential person in my life has been

some who know what they want and who they are and plans for the future and is able to make life adveturious and fun but at the same time keeping things in conrol and moderation.

The first thing people notice about me

Quite, and shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Knight without Armor, it was a book of poems

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother and for her patience with me as well as her drive to show me that despite the odds you can accomplish anything you put your mind to.
  2. I am thankful for the roof over my head and that I can now live indapendatle somewhat.
  3. I am thankful for my life and were it has lead me today and now ready to see were else it can go.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am funny and sometime spunky

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking to take things slow, find someone for me. Look forward to meeting you.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

incubus, no doubt, korn, tim mcgraw, chairlift

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, thirteen, jackass

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore, teen mom, bones