Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287738027 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fordham university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fordham university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

New experiences and people to share them with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I prefer to spend my leisure time being active. Also enjoy reading, travel, cooking and spending time with friends/family. Preferred vacation spots include beaches/lakes though I can be talked into a ski trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, a sense of adventure and the ability to not take themselves too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My strange accent which most people struggle to identify - I'm originally from NZ.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl. Loved how cleverly it was written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends and the relationship I have with them.
  2. My physical health.
  3. The experiences I have been lucky enough to have through my work, including being given opportunities to live in different countries and experience different cultures.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a no-drama, easy-going person. I can be sarcastic and like to tease.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism