Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287734426 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 26 / Wells Fargo Student Loan Counselor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football, soccer, and baseball, politics, journalism, reading, writing, and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to clubs with friends after a long week of work, going to professional sports games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess I can say someone who has similar thoughts and feelings about things than I do as far as being a good person, but knowing how to have a lot of fun at the same time, someone who can take a joke as well. Potentially somone who doesn't always have to go out and we can just hangout at home and do something relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

Typically that I'm outgoing and not shy to talk to people that I don't know. I definitely think that I am an approachable person in social things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished this book called Beautiful Boy, it's about a father who wrote the book watching his son grow up dependent on drugs and alcohol. The son constantly is in and out of rehab and it's a pretty sad story. It just blew my mind that a child growing up in a perfectly happy home, intelligent, educated, can destroy his life just as easy as he did, overcoming it was the hardest part.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother being able to have always been there when times were difficult and being able to pull through.
  2. My friends, I'd be absolutely nothing of who I am today without them, you are who hang out with.
  3. Everything I have in my life, I am very lucky to have the things and experiences that I have in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first people see me as this girl who only cares about socializing and going out. A lot of people don't realize until later that I am actually really intelligent and can hold my own in a political discussion, for example.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love talking about sports, I'm ridiculously competitive. There's always a good conversation involved with anything involving sports.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

drake, a day to remember, asking alexandria, the fray, lil wayne

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

scarface, boondock saints, pulp fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, dexter, weeds