Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287733422 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 40 / Document Control

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state long beach

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state long beach. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music, movies, traveling, photography, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to concerts (you can't be scared of the mosh pits if you go to a concert with me) and anything art related, whether it is looking at it or creating it. If I had more money, I would also travel more. So many countries, so little money. My money would be better spent traveling instead of paying the mortgage! And watching some of my favorite shows-i.e. Walking Dead, Vikings.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can trust and feel comfortable talking with. They should be respectful of me and others around them. Integrity and chemistry too. Also, I love going to concerts and need someone new to go with. Someone I can laugh with and be goofy around.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually cheerful and full of energy. I will keep going until I am dead tired. I usually have a smile on my face and I am ready to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Things The Grandchildren Should Know by Mark Oliver Everett. He is the singer of the Eels. I like to switch between non-fiction and fiction books. Most of the non-fiction books are history and I like finding odd fiction books to read. Next up is the latest Irvine Welsh book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and supportive family.
  2. Opportunities to see the world and other cultures through travel.
  3. Having a sense of humor to get through the hard times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I play air drums while driving and have a slight obsession with squirrels-I have a running joke that I want an attack squirrel. I know that I have had fun at a concert when I come home with a big bruise. I have two young nephews that melt my heart and make me laugh every time I see them. I have a mini zoo - two cats and one dog that also make me laugh everyday.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

trainspotting, the berlin wall, ten men dead

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, big bang theory, walking dead