Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287730833 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 34 / Machinist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Solving problems, learning, reading. Living the life I've been given.

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking, reading, watching TV, programming on my computer, surfing the net.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone that can laugh all the time with me, have fun no matter what they do, and enjoy spending time with family

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. I project an attitude that says "If I can't do it, it can't be done" It's not always the best when I encounter another strong personality, but I can't help but be confident about everything I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just re-read The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy. Douglas Adams books are so funny! I love all the made up words for different things and the really long explanations of crazy things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My intelligence
  3. My ambition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice that I'm more than just the guy that laughs all the time and tells dumb jokes.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm deep, but funny and light hearted. I generally like to plan things, but I can be spontaneous and crazy too.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

silent hill, down with love, stardust

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, colbert report, modern marvels