Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287727035 A Single Man in Abilene, TX 34 / I am a supervisor for a leading wind turbine company

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Abilene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Abilene, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Abilene, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, sports,career, & outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with family and friends. I can have just as much fun at home watching a movie as I can going out on the town. I think it is good to keep a nice balance as long as you have your responsibilities taken care of first.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I hope they see that I am a kind and respectful person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I could'nt even tell you to be honest, When I was younger I did enjoy reading as long as the book could keep my interest up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job.
  2. The friendship that I have with a few close friends.
  3. I have gotten to travel and see a lot of the country and learn new things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor and like to laugh, I also like to make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey