Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287724934 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OR 26 / volunteer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, music,movies, family and friends, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym and walking the dog

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my since of hummor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chronicles of Narnia,its about adam and eve with a twist(How the world of Narnia was created

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being alive
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a giving heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

i like going on joy rides

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dark knight, no strings attached, r.e.d.