Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287722033 A Single Man in Boston, MA 30 / still in school getting a bachelots degree

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music, exercising, reading, relaxing, doing new things, and having fun in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie or just chatting

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isn't just my companion but my best friend as well.someone I enjoy doing everything with.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness and friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a James Patterson book based on the series he does with the character Alex Cross. I enjoy his work because you get to know the characters well and there entire lifestyle. Also its a detective based book which is exciting because it keeps me guessing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my friends and family.
  2. To have good health and be generally happy with my life.
  3. To have the knowledge to understand the amazing experiences I've had and knowing how much more I can do with my life and accomplish

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My knowledge and understanding who I am at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I personally like tattoos and have over twelve myself, none on my hands or neck though.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

james patterson, bible, not sure

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anxhorman, lord of the rings, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational