Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287721737 A Single Man in Hartwell, GA 35 / Concrete Construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hartwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hartwell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hartwell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football, baseball, soccer, golf, snowboarding, wakeboarding, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, snowboarding, wakeboarding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect, fun-loving.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little shy at first but once I warm up to you I can be quite entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for Life!
  2. My family and friends.
  3. All the things God has given me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational