Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287719639 A Single Woman in Shenandoah, VA 60 / Bartender, Hostess, Hospitality

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Shenandoah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Shenandoah, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shenandoah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I come from a large family so the well being of my son and my siblings are important to me. I love music, love to watch live performers and go to concerts. I like good food and I like to cook. . I love being on the river or in the mountains. I like to camp and play music around a campfire. I'm passionate about enjoying the moment and making the most out of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to musical events. I like to hear live music and dance. I enjoy a good meal and dining out. I like to cook and entertain a little. I like to spend time with friends. I like to shoot pool. I enjoy good company and making people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful when I can look outside and see the beauty of nature around me to lift my spirits no matter what is happening.
  2. I'm thankful I have the love of my family and my son.
  3. I am thankful that I own a laptop that is working.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive