Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287718740 A Single Woman in Laytonville, CA 64 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Laytonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Laytonville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laytonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The environment and social justice. Being the best person I can be and being a good friend and neighbor. Having a fun time and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing things with my friends such as taking classes, going to spiritual retreats, traveling, going to concerts and fairs, exercising, going to museums and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is a basic goodness and kindness. A concern for others and a concern for the broader world.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I am a nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a book a friend wrote called the Marriage Bundle and I am enjoying reading about the spiritual lives of the characters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends.
  2. The community I live in and community in general. Being connected to the family of man.
  3. The beautiful world we live in and the wonders of nature all around us.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

That I am open to relocating.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

poisonwood bible, the power of now, for your own good by alice miller

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV