Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287691828 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 36 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wichita state, cowley county
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wichita state, cowley county. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Kansas City Chiefs fan, KU basketball fan, I like to listen to music, mostly country, I love pets, especially my dog, Stoli,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch sports KC Chiefs, KU Basketball, Ghost Hunters Shows, Listening to music, live or radio/TV. Hanging out with the family and friends. I used to dance in high school and college, played soccer and band. Snuggeling with my dog Stoli.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is outgoing and positive in life, nothing can bring them down,

The first thing people notice about me

My loud outgoing personality. I am able to make people laugh when the time is needed. I also know how to he serious in times of need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read, sorry!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important thing to me, I am thankful for the large family we have and the closeness we all share.
  2. My religion and God,
  3. My sense of humor, and able to keep light of a situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loving and not a lot of people see that with my boisturious personality.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you! Ya I used the sample answer LOL!!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, linkin park, linkin park, jason aldean, linkin park

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, how to lose a guy in ten days, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, svu, ghost hunters