Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287691139 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 26 / Unpublished Author

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passinate about my writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Very caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes I think personally.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Haven't read book latley. I have been busy writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving family.
  2. Being able to communicate well with friends.
  3. Getting my writing careeer going.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How amazing I am!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Outgoing, Passionate

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop