Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287691040 A Single Woman in Sparta, MI 24 / Circulation Assistant at a magazine company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sparta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sparta, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sparta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance, drama, music, family, friends, traveling, road trips

I typically spend my leisure time

I've been dancing for 16 years and helping my old HS drama teacher by managing hair and makeup for 3 years. I'm also a dance teacher, I teach 13 hours a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, trust, openness, reliability, faithfulness, kindness. Since I'm not subscribed here, feel free to add meonFacebook: Alexis Kane. I have a tie-dyed shirt on.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

With college, work, and physical therapy I haven't had the time to read anything lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Having the strength to get out of an abusive relationship
  3. True friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I put everyone else's need in front of my own.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've been in dance for 16 years, but this past summer I had reconstructive shoulder surgery to fix multiple dislocation injuries. I was told I wouldn't dance again for over a year, but I went back after two months. I'm determined to be just as good as I was before.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

sugarland, rodney atkins, three days grace, black eyes peas, michael jackson

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hang over, anything with nicolas cage... :), footloose

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, ncis, the big bang theory