Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287690537 A Single Woman in Altoona, IA 59 / Legal assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Altoona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Altoona, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Altoona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family, home, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoy visiting with family and friends, movies, playing card or board games, farmers market, eating out or cooking at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith, family, caring, considerate

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had much reading time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my two sons (in college)
  2. I'm thankful for my faith and my church home
  3. I'm thankful for my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Family and friends are the most important

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show