Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287690438 A Single Man in Sullivan, IN 34 / I work for the state of Indiana as a correctional officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Sullivan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Sullivan, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sullivan, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hunt and fish and i particapate in compitition archery i like to do anything that envolves the outdoors and spending time with my kids im just missing the one special person in my life to have a happy longterm relationship with

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout running and lifting weights also hunting and fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a woman that does not lie and cheat. i want to be able to trust the one i love

The first thing people notice about me

that im kinda shy and very sweet

The last book I read and enjoyed

i love archery the last book i read was called the featherd shaft. it was about this guy that grow up in southern indiana and how he maid his own bows and how he hunted back in the 50's.the best thing i liked about the book was that it was a simpler time back then and you didnt have to be wealthy to be happy its the simple things in life that makes you happy and also the author grew up in my area

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children i love them more than anything
  2. My job
  3. Being in good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a gentlemen and i now how to treat a woman and im very faithfull

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

im a very independant hard working guy and a good father

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy