Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287687836 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 37 / Finance Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of notre dame

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of notre dame. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family/friends. Art & painting. Living life to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, spending time with family / friends, traveling, art & painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness. Beyond that, someone who will be my best friend. Someone who is kind, funny, smart, thoughtful, and there to enjoy life with. ...both nights out as well as quiet nights at home.

The first thing people notice about me

Haha, I'm totally tempted to put something really sarcastic here. But, I'll be serious! People tend to (accurately) sum me up as a trustworthy person. And I am, I'm fiercely loyal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started reading a John Grisham novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. music
  3. my health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come off as a bit shy at first. What I do promise is that for those that take the time to get to know the real me, there's a lot to what makes me tick, including moments of being bold and daring.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

It's hard to think about putting myself out there like this. But yet here I am! I have adorable nephews who mean the world to me. In the meanwhile, I'm looking forward to meeting new people as well.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, zoolander, the shawshank redemption, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, bones, modern family, how i met your mother