Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287687432 A Single Woman in Quincy, MA 30 / Store Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Quincy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: springfield college
  • Religion: Christian

Quincy, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quincy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from springfield college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work is my passion! You may think when you walk in a store that we just things up on the shelf, but that's not the case. There is a lot of time, planning, and energy that goes in to every 4 ft, and I am that energy! I am the youngest and least experienced in my positiony, however I am the best there ever was. My second passion is sports, I love trying new activities and burning some calories.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for runs, just putting on my iPod and running until I can't any more. I like to go to the book store and just pick up random books and read. I also like to watch sports and sport shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find some one who is easy going, can go with the flow, and does not anger easily.

The first thing people notice about me

Either if it's at the gym or at work, people will noticed I am very determined.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl with the dragon tattoo. Greatest book ever, about a extremely smart kick ass girl who solves an age old mystery. I liked the suspense and intelligence of the story line.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having loving family and friends that have my back no matter what
  2. Having God in my life
  3. having a great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very quiet at first, but I come out of my shell quickly

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I went to college for Sport Management because I love sports and competition. I work in retail and love it. I do work weird hours, but I love the hard work and constant change in buisniness. My favorite things to do other then work is to run, read, and watch tv. My favorite shows are 30 rock, the office, and glee ( yeah I'm a geek and I love it) I am a huge red sox fan, I try to catch every game I can and keep up on Sportscenter

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

everafter, silence of the lambs, 40 year old virgin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, deadliest catch, glee