Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287652626 A Single Man in Memphis, TN 27 / Clean pools (until college graduation)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Memphis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love physical activities. I play multiple sports (my favorite being ultimate frisbee). I also lift weights on a daily basis. I have a awesome dog named Bruce. And I am in Pi Kappa Alpha fraternity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, having alone time, and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a dependable, loving and faithful person.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to always notice my smile, which shows my genuine happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A caring family
  2. Dependable and faithful friends
  3. seemingly perfect healt

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama