Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287650327 A Single Man in Orland Hills, IL 53 / Senior Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Orland Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Orland Hills, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orland Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an honest person who is passionate about my children, riding my motorcycle, and enjoying the outdoors. I enjoy running and biking through the local biking and running paths in my area. My new found passion is helping other veterans through the veteran motorcycle organization I joined.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time spending it with family, friends, or a recreational activity. I enjoy hosting gatherings at my home while enjoyng the company of my family and friends. I also enjoy riding my motorcyle through the forest preserves and taking in nature's scenery. I enjoy running and biking through the trails near my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is honesty, compassion, and caring. I consider these qualities equally important in a lady.

The first thing people notice about me

The quiet confidence I have while still being able to relate to everyone I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Triathlon 101. The book dealt with essentials for triathlon training and preparation. What I liked most about the book is that it provided good advice for triathlon training and how to remain healthy when doing so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. I'm very thankful for the children I have and how they were sent to me to raise. Although single parenting is difficult, I would never trade the experience of being a good dad to my children. Without them, I would not be complete or the person I am today.
  2. The life I have. I have a very full life and am always trying to better myself. Although I have experienced many successes throughout my life, I strive to continually improve my quality of life. I have a very successful job, great family, and a very active and healthy life style.
  3. My health. I remain a very healthy man who exercises very regularly and enjoy a very active life style. I enjoy running, biking (motorcycle), and bycycling among other activities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's dificult to say. I am the person that people meet initially.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My life is busy, being occupied with work, competing in running events, and enjoying the outdoors. I would also like to find time to smell the roses with a special person and create valuable memories. The Chicago area has many interesting places and events to visit and explore. I would like to find the right person to share those experiences with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, the bronx tale, it's a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Other