Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287643737 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OR 30 / Property Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about always taking time out to try new things; whether it's going to sports games, listening to new music, trying a new sport, or traveling to a place i've never been.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to new places to either go hiking or mountain biking. Hanging out with my family and friends. Or I like to just stay at home and watch sports or read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, adventurous and willing to try something new. Someone who likes animals, into sports and socializing with others. Someone who is passionate, trust worthy and genuinely a good person.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Red Scarf. It is a book about a women that escapes from a Siberian labor camp in the 1930s to save a friend. What I liked most about the book was how one act of kindness can change a persons life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Supportive friends.
  3. My new job.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I just moved down to Portland from Washington for a new job and I'm trying to meet new people and find fun places to go.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids. it is hilarious!, too many to just name one, any and all!

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, law and order: svu, deadliest catch