Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287641735 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, WV 23 / i do not have an occupation

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Faith and Jesus! And I am also passionate about sports!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching new movies and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their passion for Christ

The first thing people notice about me

How out-going I am!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the life my God has given me and all the paths he has led me down to get to where I am today.
  2. I am most thankful for my wonderful family and parents who have raised me to be a God-driven woman
  3. I am most thankful for everything I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My faith!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics