Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287635437 A Single Woman in Tustin, CA 37 / Speech therapist at a children's hospital

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Tustin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucsd, csu sacramento

Tustin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tustin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucsd, csu sacramento. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my profession; I absolutely love helping children & families at work every day and I find my job intellectually challenging, but I'm definitely not all about work. I like to be active - hiking, cycling, hanging at the beach, camping, traveling a bit, checking out a show. I'm up for most anything that doesn't involve a costume. I like some good down time too, indulging guilty pleasures like reality tv, scoping out new restaurants, catching up with family or just kicking back with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the past 2 years a group of friends and I started and continue to train for triathlons; we enjoy running, cycling and working on our swimming. We like new recruits...wanna join? I've also started practicing yoga this past year. I like to hang out at the beach with my dog. I also really like to cook, try new recipes and have friends over to eat great food and drink great wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

A considerate person who can think of others as much as himself and have this reflect in his ability to be honest, genuine, and open. Someone who is happy with himself and has positive outlook, likes to have fun and needs to keep learning and exploring but doesn't always have to have a million things going on.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I'm a good conversationalist, observant, and thoughtful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played With Fire, and The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest (a trilogy). I enjoyed the complexity and suspense of the plot. I also recently read The Art of Racing In the Rain. It was a quick easy read with a tender and touching story. I tend to read fiction when I'm not reading journal articles and I always have a list of things I want to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My closest friends and family who support me through life's ups and downs
  2. Having a fulfilling career that I love
  3. That I have been afforded (via good health, drive, opportunities) to try most things I've set my sights on

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

lady antebellum, dave brubeck, jay z, foo fighters, muse, cake, vampire weekend, radiohead

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, top chef, modern family