Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287635133 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 28 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university north carolina wilmington
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university north carolina wilmington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love school, history, movies, the theatre and being with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies or having a few friends over to get together have some fun playing Wii.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being secure with who they are and for my partner's family to give me the respect that I give them. No Liars!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blood Done Sign My Name by Tim Tyson, I had to read it for a graduate school class and it was very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Just being alive!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart, I come off as very stubborn and bossy but I'm really not.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I wait tables and bartend at night four days a week work at a jewelery store three days a week and go to school full time. I'm very hard working and determined to make something of myself and prove everyone wrong that tried to discourage me along the way.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

twilight, diary of anne frank, the age of lincoln

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

reba mcintire, elton john, dave matthews band, katy perry, taylor swift

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, schindler's list, twilight saga

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, csi, grey's anatomy