Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287629530 A Single Woman in San Marcos, CA 28 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Marcos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Marcos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Interested in music, family, shopping , friends and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, Gym and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loyal guy, loves to hangout with family and friends. Have a sense a humor , has motivation and strive. someone that is easy going and likes to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice, that i am very out going ,easy to talk to and have a sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my Family,
  2. Friends
  3. and Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes i can be very serious at times, so they might think im very stuck up, but i am totally the opposite . Once you get to know me i am very out going.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore, bridal plastics, i have many, csi