Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287628234 A Single Woman in Beltsville, MD 46 / Medical Records Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Beltsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Beltsville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Beltsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is for my family and spititual life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time i like to read an interesting book, play board games, go to church events or get cozy with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, kind, affectionate, spiritual, who adores children and love life and who is appreciative of what he has.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, smile and teeth and how i easily make do with what i have.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book of Psalms regardless of how David sinned he was willing to beg forgiveness and to stick close to his Creator.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. Love
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am serious about life and work and people tend to judge me by my appearance until they have actually seen me in action.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

shrek, the transporter, love and basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, gray's anatomy, tyler perry house of payne