Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287619937 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 33 / Account Executive for DataSphere Technologies.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Affordable higher education. My friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports games with groups of friends. Enjoying various physical activities around town. I love trying new places for their brunch menus.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they will get a long with my friends! I want him to be part of my "family". My friends are my life and they also know me best. I look for someone who is easy to get a long with, who likes just going to meet friends and watch sports or just hanging out and watching a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people find me very approachable and really easy to get a long with and carry a conversation. I intuitively make people feel comfortable to be around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game Change. It is about the last presidential election with Obama verses McCain. Its a back-story of how their campaigns developed and how the nominees came to fruition. It takes you in depth to the conversations and thought processes of the candidates and their staff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having loving parents regardless of how things have been growing up in divorced family.
  2. My friends are my family as well. I'm most thankful for the friendships that I have in my life.
  3. I'm thankful for the sacrifices that my mom made for me to go to a private high school and put me through college.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I can a loyal person. What I mean by that is that I can become very passionate about someone or something if I feel strongly about it. The only thing fair-weather about my personality would probably be about some sports teams.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I live for down time on the weekends. Sometimes I just want to just take my time and get a good brunch in town and wander a farmers market. My weekdays can be long and tiring from work, so I thrive on a day of rest and relaxation as well as catching up with my friends.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

kings of leon, jay-z, usher, ray charles, buena vista social club