Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287619443 A Single Woman in Hickory, NC 43 / teacher

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hickory
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hickory, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hickory, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my boys above anything else but I also like reading, music, riding horses and harleys, camping and most things outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

working with horses, family, reading and riding my bike

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is loving, fun , trustworthy and enjoys being around family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my eyes first then when I turn around my behind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Dear John. It was about a Army man who fell in love with a woman when he was on leave.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two wonderful boys
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful for the ability to do all the things I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish most people could see my heart. Its big and full of love and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am loving, trustworthy, honest, fun and love spoiling the person I am with.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

twlight, the notebook, wolf tails

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

most comedies, one with lots of action, dear john

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, s.o.a., two and a half men