Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287618835 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 41 / Public Health

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, travel, adventure,

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading, going out to dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine. Who is honest and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am intelligent when I start to talk to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Run Less Run Faster, about setting up a training program to run better in less time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My family
  3. Life's opportunities and being able to explore new places

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy but once people get to know me, they realize that I have a sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction