Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287618331 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 50 / Planning and estimating Building Trades

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about baseball, The people I love, The common Good Doing the right thing ,having someone to share my love with, Nature, Christmas, Helping at least one stranger a day ,Paying Forward

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing and coaching baseball, Shopping, Improving my living environment Sharing my time

The most influential person in my life has been

There willingness to share in the whole relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My positive spirt

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Man in the Iron Mask a Dumas { Just love to read this one over and over] 19th century man framed for crimes against the govt . It shows that living well is the best revenge

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My country and all the wonderful opportunities it has provided for me . The freedom to live laugh and love.. and be loved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a lot to share with someone I share thewhole not just part of the sum

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek generations, blue planet, che

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, anything by ken burns, mi-5 britsh crime spy stuff