Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287617336 A Single Man in Medina, OH 53 / Exec Mgmt

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Medina
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univ maryland / ferris state univ
  • Religion: Christian

Medina, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Medina, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from univ maryland / ferris state univ. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, competitive sports, working out and staying in good condition, faith, enjoy the competitive nature of my job, spending time with kids and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy exercising, working in yard, spending time with kids, driving sports car, dinning out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Tend to have a good sense of humor....try not to be too serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joe Gibbs book "Game Plan". Very inspirational/excellent leadership book for a Man in todays environment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I am a Christian by faith
  2. My kids and health
  3. Having a prosperous career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very passionate with most everything that I do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Honesty is very important to me. Enjoy hanging out around the campfire at night on weekends, driving sports car... although weather in Ohio is not always condusive for driving with top down. Also, really like to excersise and I also enjoy my job, but not too much (balance). I have 3 sisters and 1 brother and family is important, but unfortunately 3 of the 4 live out of State. I have two boys, (13) and (10), and a little girl (5) that I adopted from Guatemala. I have two nannies that work for me and they are great!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction