Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287616733 A Single Man in Stinnett, TX 26 / Currently working at a refinery and saving up some money to go go fire academy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Stinnett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stinnett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stinnett, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate for the outdoors and good country music

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, listening to music, and doing things outside

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good all around girl. I want someone who has care in her heart for others and doesn't mind going out of her way to help somebody. Anyone who doesn't mind considering other peoples feelings before her own.

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely would be my humor. I love laughing and making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't really read that much but I started a book called Joshua. I liked it because it was about a man who worked just for a little to pay the bills and pay for food. Spent his life for god and was ridiculed because he didn't stay to one church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Everything in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing people don't notice about is my enjoyment of the simple things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I love the simple things in life. Relaxing with someone listening to music after a long day. I love anything outdoors and the mountains.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, expendables, elvis and john wayne

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, ncis, glory daze