Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287610625 A Single Woman in Thurman, OH 67 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Thurman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Thurman, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thurman, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, animals, music, art, the sciences, antiques, to name a few. I love the environment and try to protect it. I enjoy birding and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, Reading, hiking,

The most influential person in my life has been

That is difficult to say because I admire lots of qualities in people. Good natured, kind, happy, easy to get along with to name a few...

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I can talk to anyone, it seems I don't know a stranger. When people get to know me, they confide in me because I maintain confidences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Path of the Assassin by Brad Thor (About an ex Navy Seal who protects the President)Bliss Remembered by Frank Deford who writes for Sports Illustrated (about an American swimmer in the Olympics during Hitler's time)The Voyager by Steven Pyne (about the space program)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a healthy mind and body.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends who love and enjoy me.
  3. I am thankful for being a citizen of the United States and for living in Southeastern Ohio. I appreciate the freedoms of our country and the beauty of where I live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear to be quite independent but I really would enjoy sharing things with someone. I do like to hike, ride, and cross country ski.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

It is fun to spend time with me. It is my nature to look for the positive in any situation and not to take myself or life to seriously.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tatoo, lincoln, rose

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

old crow medicine show, stevie ray vaughn, neil young, traveling wilburys, jonny lang

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism