Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287609026 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 56 / Program Manager - Eco-tourism

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care about many different things ~ family, animals, the environment, the world around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get outside for a walk or run. I enjoy golf, which usually means a good long walk. Being with dogs is a big joy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty. Someone who can be real about themselves, even the flaws. I think it's important to own your stuff and still be able to laugh at yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my quick wit and quirky sence of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Iron Fire. The story of the Knights of St John on Malta. Historical fiction gives history a little zip to make it more fun to get the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy.
  2. I've had the opportunity to travel to some amazing places and be exposed to different cultures.
  3. I have some awesome friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often miss how sensitive I am and how deeply I care about those close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field