Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287596732 A Single Woman in Katy, TX 76 / Retired Administrative Assistant for top Corporations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Katy, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, Cooking, Reading, Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is caring, honest, truthful & loves life; also one that loves God.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly nature and caring attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all of Danielle Steel's novels. They all have romance to them and always close with a happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have Jesus Christ as my personal saviour and know he will lead me in the right direction.
  2. Thank God for 48 years with a wonderful husband until he was called home.
  3. Thank God for a wonderful son.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I must honestly tell you that I am looking for that special person who I can get to know and see where our path goes. I don't like being alone and want to find that person that I can spend the rest of my life with, and grow together in faith and love.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action