Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287595329 A Single Woman in Keithville, LA 48 / united parcel service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Keithville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Keithville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Keithville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and our closeness.I love different genres of music. I am a total movie buff. I believe in God.I am health conscious and I love to walk outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love surfing the web. When school is in session I am studying. I love listening to music and watching a good movie.I love to walk outdoors in order to get some exercise. Every once in a while my friends an I will have a girls night out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good hearted, passionate, giving person. A person that is respectful and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is my height and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book that helped to motivate me.It helped me take a good look at myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God allows me to exist.
  2. I am thankful for my family. My family has always been there for me and supported my dreams.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to constantly improve my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My corny sense of humor and my sparkling pesonality.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a open minded person and I looking for my better half.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, blade, the 40 year old virgin