Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287594333 A Single Man in Winnetka, IL 50 / Corporate Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Winnetka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Winnetka, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winnetka, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping other people. My friends and family, cooking, golf and I also love my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, golfing, reading and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a willingness to live in the moment whether we are exploring something new, enjoying a meal, watching a movie or reading a good book.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness and a desire to help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How to Play Golf" by Harry Vardon. Written 101 years ago, the principles still apply to the game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My gift of Life
  2. My friends and family
  3. My ability to help other human beings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty and a willingness to do anything for people who ask for help.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

Not now, but I will share everything with the right person! I will be open and honest, otherwise none of this will work.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, the king's speech, cool hand luke

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the good wife, law & order, diners, drive-ins and dives