Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287594135 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 30 / Financial Advisor / Investments

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of colorado at boulder & unlv
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE sports, playing, watching, coaching, etc. My family is my backbone. I love my family and find it important to find someone who feels the same way. Music and movies are always appreciated and I love to dance, but have yet to find a partner who likes to as well; I enjoy being stimulated. I have wide range of interest..

I typically spend my leisure time

Either overly active or absolutely lazy! I either enjoy working out, playing sports, doing something outside OR just cuddling up on the couch and putting on a movie, good show or watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion in all aspects of life. Passionate for those in her life, passion to be successful, ability to be affectionate (even when in public) with me, and often finds herself dedicated to the things she is involved/works on.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine love for life and energy to enjoy it. I always interact with people around me and have a natural ability to socialize and make those who are around me happier and smile. I am very open and often sexual with my humor. I do not believe sex is a taboo nor shy away from it. Love to entertain and please the people around me; I enjoy making others happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; We are as close, open, and loving as can be.
  2. My outlook and personality; I always have fun, always positive and just love life!
  3. My best friend AJ; for over 16 years he has been there for me and I'll always be thankful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My romantic and artistic side. I love to write poetry, take pictures and make any moment romantic or special. I do not believe Valentines day is the only day roses/flowers are given and do not believe anniversaries are the only time to show my love/appreciation/affection for my partner.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I strive to be very successful in life. I am still trying to finish my college degree, but refuse to not do so. I have a lot of pride in my ability to be successful in situations where others are not and want to find someone who is as driven as me. I am very optimistic, but even more ambitious.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

and then there were none, minds of the rich, richest man in babylon

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to listen to

eminem, garth brooks, usher, daughtry, various

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, the 12th warrior, the hang over

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, bones/lie to me, espn sports center