Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287589435 A Single Woman in Kearney, MO 46 / hairstylist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kearney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kearney, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love watching sports especially if my kids are playing, and spending time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, attending kids activites, chiefs and royals games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't get a lot of time to read. Last book I read was a mystery. It kept me guessing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children.
  2. I had a very stable and loving childhood
  3. My health and the health of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as strong as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

no

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

george lopez, csi, grays annatomy