Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287587433 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 29 / Aircraft Manufacturing

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my interest in fine mechanical timepieces. I get a watch magazine in the mail every month or so

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, listening to my cd's, going out to my favorite restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am a very active listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hard Corps.The story is a narrative of the experience of a gang member who left behind a life that was destined to go nowhere to join the United States Marine Corps and made himself an outstanding success story.I guess I like stories of success against surmountable odds

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my job
  2. My family being so supportive during the tough times
  3. The ability to read and write and to go back to school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How confident I am about myself

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

Just ask.I am open to sharing about myself there just needs to be someone interested enough to want to know.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, switchfoot, guns & roses, pink, adele

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

TV I like to Watch

Comedy