Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3287586439 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 33 / Accountant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint louis university
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint louis university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are very important to me. I love to be happy, try new things, travel, work out, do outdoor activities, camping, swimming, sushi, movies, good restaurants, and enjoy life as much as I can. I love to laugh (I love when a guy can make me laugh), I'm laid back, tend to be sarcastic, work hard, but enjoy the little things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy being with my family and friends when I can, experience new things around the city, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a caring, honest, compassionate, friendly, funny, goal oriented, family focused, man who likes to have fun and try new things. I want to meet someone who will be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm a nice, friendly, outgoing person with a great laugh...so I've been told. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The 360 degree Leader. It's about making yourself better in the workplace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. My family and I are very close; immediate and extended. They are always there for me through everything.
  2. Friends. I have great friends all over. I love to go visit them and catch up. I'm so thankful to have such great friends that I know I can count on for anything; and vise versa.
  3. Life experiences. I have moved 14 times and have traveled to four different countries in the last year. Because of this I have been able to experience a lot of the great things the US has to offer, along with being able to experience and learn about other countries and cultures. All of these, I wouldn't give up for anything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big caring heart. Since I tend to be sarcastic and crack jokes, I sometimes wonder if people know the real me, which is caring, kind, generous, and genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm sure there's more, but I think this is good for now. Contact me if you want to know more.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, two and a half men, ncis, svu, and much more, grey's anatomy